Online Registration open.

Welcome to Criticare 2017

Dr. Mohan A Mathew

Dr. Mohan A Mathew

Organizing Chairman

Welcome to Criticare 2017, the annual Conference of the Indian Society of Critical Care Medicine Criticare 2007 may still be fresh in the minds of the seniors of ISCCM. Criticare 2017 promises again to be an exceptional event.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in large numbers.

Our wish is that criticare 2017 has the highest number of intensivists attending from all over the country. Our membership has crossed over 7500 at the National level. We expect not less than 60% of our strength to be at criticare 2017. Criticare 2017 promises to be a terrific opportunity to get involved in the Indian Society of Critical Care Medicine.

We hope to deliver the best scientific content. The scientific Exhibition will be a landmark event which will show case modernity in the critical care horizon.

As we herald the 2017 Criticare iam sure that after the conference you will carry back all the relevant informations needed to treat our critically ill patients better.

Criticare is being conducted at Kochi, which is one of the 10 must see destinations chosen by National Geographic. Kochi is also called the Queen of the Arabian Sea. This city will treat you royally during your stay with us. I am sure you will use your free time if any to enjoy the beauty of the rich coast line of Kerala, its lovely lakes and Serene mountains including historical places of workship.

We wish you an amazing, fruitful and very pleasant conference with us at Kochi Criticare 2017 and hope to have opportunities to meet each one in person

Committee Members


Dr. Atul Kulkarni

National Chairperson & National Scientific Committee


Dr. Mohan A Mathew

Organizing Chairman


Dr. Vinodan

Scientific committee Chairman


Dr Suresh G Nair

Organizing Secretary


Crowne Plaza

Le. Meridean Convention Centre

International Faculty
  • Andrew

    Prof .Andrew Argent

  • Antonelli

    Prof. Antonelli

  • Mahesh

    Prof.Mahesh Nirmalan

  • Rinaldo

    Prof. Rinaldo Bellomo

  • Younsuck

    Prof .Younsuck

  • Johan

    Dr Johan Myburgh

  • Donald

    Donald B. Chalfin

  • peter

    Peter E. Spronk

  • maurizio

    Maurizio Cecconi